Posted in Hope

No more smoke and mirrors … the real me

Peace.

It has long been the one word that I’ve used most often to describe my life in Christ. Read this post for more information on peace.

Yet it has been awhile since I’ve been living in peace. Life changes have been more challenges; life plans have been revamped and scrapped; dreams have died.

I’m not this… I’m not that. Who am I now? What is my purpose… my plans… my calling?

It is “to hear, answer, and follow the only One Who knows me completely.” (quoted here)

And I now can find my lost peace.

Author:

I live with my college sweetheart and our three lovely (most days) children. I'm still discovering divine relationship with my Savior ~ learning about parenting and marriage ~ trying to become what I'm meant to be. Join me ~ if you will ~ and walk this journey with me.

Leave a Reply

